Libreta de direcciones

Nombreordenar por icono Institución/Organización Teléfono Correo electrónico
Albornoz, Alide COPADE 6671 aalbornoz@neuquen.gov.ar
Alegre, Horacio COPADE 5727 ahalegre@neuquen.gov.ar
Arcamone, Miguel Angel COPADE 1916 marcamone@neuquen.gov.ar
Asquinazi, Marcos Israel COPADE 6673 masquinazi@neuquen.gov.ar
Bajouth, Adriana COPADE 5660 abajouth@neuquen.gov.ar
Bustos, Maria COPADE 5660 mbustos@neuquen.gov.ar
Calderon, Natalia COPADE 5662 nbcalderon@neuquen.gov.ar
Caro, Oscar COPADE 1915 ocaro@neuquen.gov.ar
Cerda, Raul COPADE 1909 rcerda@neuquen.gov.ar
Espíndola, Daniela COPADE 1907 despindola@neuquen.gov.ar
García Garaygorta, Silvia COPADE 1917 sgarciagaraygorta@neuquen.gov.ar
Gonzalez, Sebastian Diego COPADE 5637 cuthurralt@neuquen.gov.ar
Herrera, María Gabriela COPADE 1914 mgherrera@neuquen.gov.ar
Ivan Cvitanovich COPADE 1917 icvitanovich@neuquen.gov.ar
Jodar Viale, Juan José COPADE 1907 jjodarviale@neuquen.gov.ar
Leskovar, Matias COPADE 1908 mleskovar@neuquen.gov.ar
Nieto, Diana COPADE 1911 dnieto@neuquen.gov.ar
Padilla, Monica Patricia COPADE 5660 mpadilla@neuquen.gov.ar
Ponzetti Bosch, Natalia COPADE 6671 nponzetti@neuquen.gov.ar
Prior, Javier COPADE 1911 jprior@neuquen.gov.ar
Ramirez, Juan Ignacio COPADE 1913 jiramirez@neuquen.gov.ar
Reyes, Mariana COPADE 1918 msreyes@neuquen.gov.ar
Rigo Karina Copade 1919 krigo@neuquen.gov.ar
Servidio, Ana COPADE 1905 aservidio@neuquen.gov.ar
Smith, Jacqueline COPADE 5663 jsmith@neuquen.gov.ar
Vera, Daniel COPADE 1915